40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2588957

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOC899 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Thank you iherb!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for selling this product. I went off HRT and found out what hot flashes and night sweats meant. Product eliminated all symptoms.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Pasta

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a better texture than most gluten free pastas.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Using in Baking Blends

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this flour in gluten free baking blends to improve the nutritional content of the products. It's another ancient grain that is better for us than rice, wheat, potato and corn flours.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love That Quinoa

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love quinoa in any form, including this flour which I have started using for gluten free baking. It's one of the ancient grains and full of good nutrition.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Eyebright

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Take fr respiratory problems. Works well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bone Strength

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Take to supplement Calm (a magnesium compount).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Flavor

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy with Asian dishes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Addition to Baking Options

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this sorghum flour for gluten free baking. It's a good addition to other ancient grain choices and healthier than rice, corn and potato flours.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Flavor

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy with Asian dishes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Alternative to Plain Rice

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoyed trying this risotto as an alternative to plain rice. Easy to make.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Old ?Standard

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use potato starch in baking blends for gluten free cooking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Haven't Tried it Yet

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried this risotto yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives