7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2586786

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAS601 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing stuff

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a mysterious itchy rash on his chest and back and nothing we tried helped. After reading some Iherb reviews, thought we'd give it a try before going to a dermatologist. It worked almost immediately in clearing it up!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps with muscle fatigue

Posted on May 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I deal with chronic fatigue syndrome & exercising can be problematic, but if this is taken before hand it helps with the tiredness in my muscles & overall fatigue.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps me to sleep better

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Covers the full spectrum of minerals, easy to swallow and helps me to sleep better. Capsules are known to be generally more absorbable than gelcaps - or the dreaded hard tablets. So glad Iherb now carries this line!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

"Black tea taste"

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this tea since the early 90's and it's a staple at our house. It's never had caffeine, so is not decaffeinated via who knows what chemical process. Yet it does have a black tea taste. It's always a hit with family & friends. Can be served hot OR iced. This is also a great price compared to health food stores...that is IF you can even find it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste great & work

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work better than other enzymes I have tried & the cherry version also tastes better than other chewable enzymes. I also like that they don't seem as ultra sweet as the others out there.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great flavor, calming

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Calming but suitable for taking during the day too. I find it good to add a little stevia. Raspberry lemon flavor is delicious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Peppermint flavor lasts & xylitol is great for gums & teeth. Also believe it has helped me lose a few pounds...I pop a piece when tempted to indulge!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps with fibromyalgia

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great price & excellent product. Fibromyalgia pain is greatly reduced when I take this regularly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Whole Husks are better

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Whole husks are the way to go! More effective and easier to swallow than the "powdered" version. Excellent pricing and find Now to always offer quality products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A great product

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These work GREAT and pretty much right away & do not have vitamin C, which can irritate the bladder if not in Ester-C form. They also helped my husband's kidney infection when the antibiotics weren't clearing it up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No stomach irritation

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 or more capsules a day and not sure if this is why but haven't had a cold for years. It also gives me more energy (so don't take later in day.) And no stomach irritation which I experienced with regular Vitamin C. Great price too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Whole psyllium is the best...less processed, easy to swallow & better tasting than the "powder" version. Now offers a great product at a fantastic price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives