Reviewer2583260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDI948 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My favorite item at iherb.

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sadly the price keeps creeping up. Does wonders for my spinal osteoarthritis, good for your heart and also has natural melatonin for insomnia. Taste great, tart and sweet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NO MORE XANAX!

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic osteoarthritis and am only 51. The passionflower vine tincture is amazing. It relaxes my body not my brain. I feel more clearheaded, sleep better, and have less pain. It works great for me. Without the alc., it`s terribly sweet. Just me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GREAT COMBO...

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So important in so many aspects, everyone should take. Natural mosquito repellent yet odorless.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

HYLAND`S PRODUCTS ARE GOOD...

Posted on May 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But my insomnia is real bad even being caffeine-free for years. I take iherb`s Valerian and Melatonin too. Silent night, Sleep Relax and Quietude for me are better for anxiety but I`m still working on a good combination. Wish people would contribute more of their success stories with iherb`s excellent selection. Thanks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

IT`S OKAY.

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels like cheap cream, hasn`t helped my problem.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not happy...

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Splits too easily.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for many things...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for stroke prevention but as an extra bonus it`s good for digestion(burp) and memory, if I recall. Iherb has such a great selection. My only pet peeve is when you type in Rosemary you have to search through 12 pages of dog foods and shampoos. It`s really frustrating.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is by far...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the BEST tasting liquid anything on iherb. The blueberry taste is real and good. Can`t believe a probiotic could be so healthy and tasty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Simple and tasty...

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Right out of the bottle. Easier than buying yogurt. Plus has cherry juice benefits. Chug-a-lug.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

WORKS GOOD.

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One pill of this and a melatonin pill is as good as a xanax.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I LOVE THIS STUFF...

Posted on May 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just chug it straight out of the bottle or combine it with my chlorophyll in a shot glass. I am convinced it reduces the inflammation of my chronic spinal osteoarthritis. iherb does a great job except for restocking items that are sold out. I`m sure they will fix that.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives