Reviewer2582844

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOY889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Cleans well but....

Posted on Dec 05, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that you have a clean feeling after using and it does taste fine, however, it uses sodium methyl cocoyl taurate for a foaming agent which is in the same family as Sodium laurel sulfate. Its an engine degreaser, and an anionic surfectant, a known toxin which should be avoided. It also uses Maltodextrin, which is a byproduct of GMO corn. Wish it had a better safer sweetener and would just leave out the toxic foaming agent. I previously used Christopher's tooth powder which I love! It uses all herbs only. It was great, but wanted to try something cheaper so I got this. My teeth are now more sensitive to cold and heat with this stuff. Never had that with my other tooth powder. I'm going back to Christopher's.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome stuff!

Posted on May 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. I wish they made bigger bottles or gave you more in it. But I love this. It helped me a lot. I saw a difference in a day. Works good with like products! I will, no, I MUST buy again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is good for infection and illness.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Castor oil is Amazing!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are many uses and cures using castor oil. I was drinking the liquid stuff which is absolutely disgusting! when i found out there were capsules i could take instead i nearly fell off my chair! this stuff has been a real life saver for me in many ways. Im actually using it for a stubborn cough that i have and it has helped tremendously! it works great. still figuring out what else it could do to improve my health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This stuff works great!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I used to buy this from my local GNC but they no longer carry it. I wish I would have checked on here first it is about $4 less than what GNC sells it for. I love this stuff. It stops colds and is all natural, no fructose and artificial crap that are in the other cough syrups. Whenever me or my little boy get a cough we take this and it stops it dead in its tracks. Haven't found anything that works so well and is all natural too which is a plus! I am ordering more bottles for winter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works as stated

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started seeing differences about a day later after using. I like it. I was taking it for bladder/uti prob as i heard it was good for that. I think it could be helping me in other ways not even aware yet. Pain has gone away. Will follow up with the dr so be sure, but so far so good. I'll keep using to see what other improvements i can find.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OMW!

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is just AWESOME! My sister told me about this wash. She's always had pretty good skin, but I am more prone to breakouts. I havent had a major breakout ever since I started using this and its been a little over a month. I love how it doesnt make my skin feel dry & tight as with traditional soap and it does not have Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (cancer agent) so I'm stoked! Its natural& smells great! I'm a customer for life! Is the best facial wash out there and is so reasonable! I'm never using anything else on my skin again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delivery was super fast! As soon as it arrived I took some and couldn't believe how great it taste to be so healthy. shortly after i felt a nice surge of energy within minutes. Can't wait to see the other benefits as I continue use. Love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice smell

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I immediately gain my aromatherapy for the day when smelling this soap. I just love the smell and how it lingers after you've washed with it. I really like this a lot.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love It!

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works good and can take with other herbs no prob. Feel cleaner and see differences in how my body acts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good natural soap

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like natural so castille soap is always high in my book. I've been using this off and on for years. I like the different scents they come in but this one and Almond are my faves.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives