7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2576914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUB292 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good gluten-free flour

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We mix this with Potato Starch and Tapioca Flour for a base gluten-free flour to replace cup-for-cup wheat flour in any recipe and everything turns out great. 1 bag sorghum, 1 bag potato, 3 cups tapioca.) Great price at iHerb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mt. Capra Goat-Milk Protein

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughters and I have this protein powder in a strawberry/banana smoothie for breakfast. We are filled and energized with lots of great nutrition, and the heavenly vanilla satisfies our senses. The price at iHerb is terrific, and they're very kind with their bulk and new customer discounts. I highly recommend iHerb and Mt. Capra's Goat-Milk Protein.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great hair spritz

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for a while. I consider it moderate hold, a little stiffening, but not maximum. It brushes out nicely and restyles the next day without a lot of buildup. The ingredients are great, it's not hard on the nose or skin, and it smells great...I get a lot of compliments on the smell of my hair. Great price at iHerb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this gum

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Our family loves Spry gum, we each have a favorite flavor, all are great. There are no bad ingredients, I can feel good about all of us chewing it. My little ones get very good reports at the dentist lately and I attribute it to the use of all the Spry products: toothpaste, mouth rinse and gum. Thanks iHerb for the super low price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great toothpaste

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Our family of all ages uses this toothpaste and I think it has helped us all get good reports from the dentist. There is no flouride (or other questionable ingredients), which is a huge plus, and it has a clean mint taste that tastes great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Husband's and son's shower wash of choice

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My men like this smell. ;-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I use this in the shower

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use any smell of Dr. Bronner's I like. I saved an old bottle and mix 1/3 soap to 2/3 water, add a pump top and it makes a great and economical shower soap. I shampoo with it too, but it really calls for conditioner after, it leaves hair too squeaky/tangly clean (I have long hair).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for teen faces

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter's choice for her teen beauty routine. Fabulous price at iHerb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Low-price rooibos

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive rooibos when I just want an easy cup of tea.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives