Reviewer2576444

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOM407 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff actually worked pretty good. Not only did it thicken up my hair but it helped a lot with my dry scalp.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love IT! Great to put in hair and scalp over night(just make sure u rinse rinse rinse after) and to mix a little in with your night facial cream for a little hydrate boost.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to the regular Dr.Bonners castile soap. It lathers up well but will try a different scent next time the Lemongrass is a little over powering.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

decent

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not very potent. More oil then actual essential oils. Wouldn't by again but I am using it. Feel like I'm the only one who can smell it and doesn't last too long.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Smell!

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Havent used this soap too much just yet, only for a hand soap/dish soap in the kitchen but so far i love it. Smells like woodsy Christmas.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really good. At first was a little Leary about the patchouli scent in my underarms for fear I'd smell like a dirty hippy but its a mild scent that I'm sure only I can smell. Scent lasts throughout the day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff but my man on the other hand just about gaged. Guess thats what he gets for using my stuff!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Could do without the smell

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good lotion but wouldnt buy this scent again, smells similar to a lemon cleaning product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried puting it just on toast instead of butter but couldnt stand the taste. I've used it instead of butter for grilled cheese and its not bad. I plan on using it in my pumkin muffins, bread and soup in place of butter in the coming up months. I think the key is geting it hot/warm so it has more of a peanut butter taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Tryin to get my man away from a lot of wheat, he had no idea.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've had coconut oil before that did not smell or taste like coconut at all but this one actually does. I love coconut smells, but if you dont then i would go with a different one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

California

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff but our local grocery store has pulled it off the shelf for some reason. Thank goodness for iherb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives