7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2576408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUN090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Taken with TumericForce for Inflammation

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in conjunction with TumericForce for imflammation. Very happy with the reduction in my pain.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Use it everyday

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this flax powder ... mixes so well in yogurt, even in my salad dressings.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Interstitial cystitis Improved

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although expensive, have seen improvement in my bladder, I was diagnosed with interstitial cyctitis (IC) or Irritable Bladder. This really has helped with the pain and urgent frequency ... do not need any prescription drugs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Alternative for Inflammation

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Tumeric Force daily for imflammation. In the past I was on celebrex and even vioxx. This appears to help with my pain with no side effects. Did take three months to see results. Have taken for over two years.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product appears to really boost my immune system. I no longer get every cold or flu that blows by me. Haven't had either for close to three years.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Take it daily

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not always clear how something is working. But I do seem to have really good resistance to colds and flu. Been taking for a couple years. Dr. Weil recommends Astragalus for immune enhancement.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Jarrow's Whey for several years. Mixes so well in my yogurt for added protein.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Flavor is really good

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy these ... nice alternative to other artificial sweetners and sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GERD Relief

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Mother loves this product ... really helps with her GERD

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love the mint flavor

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorites of the Xlear pieces. Great alternative to other sugar-free and sugary candies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fibromyalgia Sleep Improved

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and this has really improved my sleep. I am sleeping longer without the morning malaise from prescription medications.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great in my tea

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my herbal tea. Really works well for me. Havn't tried it in anything else.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives