60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2573140

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CID697 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Ok for the price.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brush but there are others in the range that are better quality. I'd buy the better quality ones for a few more dollars.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great quality

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has lovely soft bristles and is great for blending. It's a lot bigger than traditional blending brushes which I liked.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great brush for the price.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is brilliant for blending as it has a tapered top to it. It is very like some of the higher end brushes but a lot cheaper.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very happy with these brushes!

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pixiwoo sisters use these all the time.Great value for a set of eye make up brushes.The case protects your brushes when travelling and looks lovely when turned into a brush stand.Really great idea.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely present!

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is ideal as a present because it is so nicely presented. There were a few brushes I didn't have so I wanted to buy them and then I gave the other 2 to my Mum. There was 20% off this when I got it and compared to the prices in Ireland I got an amazing bargain! The brushes are great quality and wash well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So cute!

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This looks so nice in the cupboard. It is such a lovely idea and anyone who prefers tea leaves instead of tea bags will love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gorgeous real ginger flavour

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ideal to use when travelling!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not a must have.

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Real Techniques brushes but this set was not as good at all. The bristles are too weak so it's very hard to blend makeup. The eyeshadow brush isn't effective at all. I would say if you were trying to decide which brushes to get then get the Sam's pick set and a few of the individual eyeshadow and blush/powder brushes or the core brush set. Save your money.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not my favourite ELF item.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I'd love this but I don't really know what to use it for. It doesn't have a nice smell and is quite greasy in texture. I think it might suit people who are prone to very dry patches on their faces better than me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely and minty!

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think beeswax is the best lip treatment. This is available in other flavours and is nice and minty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Loved the quality.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think I'll buy more of these brushes as they feel so soft but are sturdy. Great quality for the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing brush!

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I must get back ups of this brush. It's really unusual as it's so big and soft. It is lovely for blending eyeshadows and softening a look. I like this brush very much.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives