Reviewer2567609

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUL459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Homemaker

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vision Strength has improved my eye sight and that of my daughter's. Her eye exam was much improved from her last visit 6 months ago.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mega Food, DailyFoods, MegaFlora 90 Capsules

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have been taking this ProBiotic for about one year. We have had excellent results with this product; good reports from our Naturopathic Dr.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Homemaker

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this hair spray. It doesn't damage my hair with harsh chemicals. It brushes out easily between washings.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MegaFoods DailyFoods, Medi-Safe Tablets

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins along with organic veggie eating help to give me the energy I need to work in my garden and do my housework each day. Thank You for a lower price, which makes them more affordable for us.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Well Wisdom, GlutImmune, 10.6 oz

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product 2 x's a day for about one year. It helps my intestines and especially my muscles to feel better. I recommend this highly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mega Food, Nutritional Therapeutix, Prostate Strength

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for over a year. I've gotten good results from using it. I would recommend this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mega Fppd. Essentials, Joint Strength, 90 Tabs.

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good to strengthen the joints; rebuilding them; less pain in this area.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy Hair

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the way Giovanni Shampoo has improved the health of my hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lafe's Natural Body Care, Natural and Organic Hemp Oil Deodorant,Fresh

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 6 months with good results. I like the Fresh Fragrance the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives