Reviewer2564153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEN065 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Powerful complex

Posted on May 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I suffer from Candida infection and I need to take additional vitamins especially from group B. The price was really good and the product is of high quality. I take one each day with mean and I have more energy and my digestion got a little bit better. This product is too powerful though and taking too much of vitamin B can be toxic, so if you don't suffer from any vitamin malobsorbtion, I would recommend to go with something weaker (like B-50). If you do have vitamin deficiency then this is the best choice for you.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really good probiotic

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had serious digestive problems for about three years now. I have symptoms of IBS but I suspect leaky gut, dysbiosis and intestinal yest overgrowth. During last year I have tried several different probiotics in all price ranges. Some of them had no help at all; some had some help while I was taking them but as soon as I stop, the benefits disappear. I recently ordered this probiotic and the other Super 8 Udo probiotic. I have been taking 2 capsules of each (total 4) on full stomach for 12 days (I have 3 days supply left). I still have my allergies and I still feel sick BUT... my stool has been normal for last few days. I am really happy about this because last time I had normal stool was several years ago. I feel like I have more energy as usual. Probably not as much as healthy people have but still better comparing to what I used to be before. I feel less tired. I think I can tolerate foods better now! I can't believe but I ate ice-scream today and now feel alright. I had a little bit of gas earlier and slight discomfort but if I would eat ice-scream a year ago I would be dieing for 2-3 days. My point is that I think this probiotic really works. I think if I keep doing healthy diet and take this probiotic for long time I can really improve my health! It is a little bit expensive for me but seems like it worth the money.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not as good as previous

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first tried chlorella a few months ago and was really amazed how great it worked. I tried the tablets version and just taking 3 tablets would have such a great cleansing effect! I told to myself that until chlorella is cheap and easy available, I am going to be taking it for the rest of my life. Some time later I ran out of chlorella and it was time to purchase it again. I decided to go with this powder because it's 1kg at really good price. First, the taste of this power is really horrible and it took some time to get used to it. Second, I don't see that great cleansing effect which I experience with the first product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Strong!

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This garlic is pretty strong

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

12 Plus

Posted on May 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still taking one capsule in the morning and one in the evening. So far I haven't noticed a big difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High quality

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is second Colloidal Silver product I am trying out and this one really feels like top quality. I am taking it for intestinal candida infection and it hard to tell whether it helps or not. But if you need this product for some other problem which is known to be treated with Colloidal Silver, I would recommend this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really good probiotic

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Initially I was taking one capsule three times a day and felt no difference. Then I started taking three capsules three times a day and it worked. It didn't make me free of all my symptoms (I have too many of them) but it dramatically improves the bowels movements while taking this probiotic. I already have tried many different probiotics and this one is one of the best. I plan on continue using it and suggest to give it a try if you suffer from IBS or Candida.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be good quality product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

L-Glutamine

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I purchased it to help my intestines healing but I see that it works for entire body and help my muscles grow after working out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ButyrAid

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still taking this product. It might be working but so far I hasn't seen obvious results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Enzymatic Therapy

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any results

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and excellent product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives