Reviewer2558013

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUD957 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Great product!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and a very good value! Has a silky feel to it but doesn't leave a film on skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells just like vanilla chai and is very smooth . . . not waxy at all. Love!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This gets my hand washables squeaky clean . . . no oily/filmy residue like Woolite. Great value for the amount you get.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good scent and nice and smooth . . . not waxy at all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, nice scent and good value . . . this is a large bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great moisturizer . . . for fair warning it does leave skin very shiny.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Getting the hang of it

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this for a few cycles now . . . recommend watching some youtube videos on it and also a 'dry' run when you're not menstruating to get used to inserting/removing. Does not leak if you get it in right. Hard to empty discreetly in a public restroom. Love the fact that I don't have to carry extra supplies around EVER and when I'm out and need to empty it, I just empty and re-insert and make sure to wash it the next time I remove. Great that you can use from beginning to end of cycle. Doesn't dry you out like a tampon. Definately a convert!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-7 of 7 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives