Reviewer2554058

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEF691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great stuff but beware

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ark Naturals has just changed the formula on the Venison & Chicken flavors, buyer beware. I got the ones with 1000 mg of sea cucumber, but watch out for possible changes to 250mg.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Horse pills

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd review these if they were small enough for me to take. Unfortunately they're a complete waste of money for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good value

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Discovered that I can't take B-100 complex, it makes me sick -- but this is just fine and a good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lifesaver

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff saved me when I started coming down with a sore throat & cough right before opening in a 30 minute monologue in community theatre. It got me through the whole run, and has been my front line defense ever since.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lifesaver + portable.

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff saved me when I started coming down with a sore throat & cough right before opening in a 30 minute monologue in community theatre. It got me through the whole run, and has been my front line defense ever since.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Vitamin E. Reliable

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin E. What more can I say?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to tolerate

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First fish oil I've ever taken that doesn't repeat or cause nausea. Too soon to tell how effective it is. Four stars only because I don't know how much effect it is having yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sad change to product

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

The website shows the correct ingredients now, it was a great disappointment that Ark Naturals reduced the sea cucumber by 75% and replaced with synthetic glucosamine & condroitin

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Changed formula

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

The ingredients shown are not what I received. iHerb refunded upon my complaint. Sea cucumber reduced to 250mg from 1000mg. Not actually very "Natural" any more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives