Reviewer2549098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAT873 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent shampoo

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. I have a flaky scalp, and I have to be very diligent with use of either pine tar soap (Grandpa's) or Tea tree oil to maintain. While these work, they are not cosmetically pleasing. This shampoo covers all bases! Gets rid of the flakes, smells nice, lathers nice, leaves my hair felling nice. Isn't it nice? lol, really though, love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic product

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Comparable to Dr. Bronner's - but without the allergenic nut oils! Yes, it is more liquid - all castile soaps are - it's not a problem, it's a plus :) I will be buying this product again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice variety of flora, works well to keep me regular. Regular use helps immune system function at full capacity, i.e. less colds, better healing, etc. As usual shipping was exceptional - product is fresh and potent. I love iherb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pretty nice scrub

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, easy to use, and very effective. I tried it on my face a few times per the direction - don't like it so much for that - tends to stain drier areas the same way turmeric does. My only complaint is the mess - holy cow is it a pain to clean up the tub after. Otherwise good stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent rpoduct

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Truly one of the finest fish body oils on the market. If your current brand of fish oil tastes or smells overtly fishy, and/or leaves you with fish burps - chances are it's rancid and doing a sub-par job of supply you with omega-3's.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, great lemon flavor!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells wonderful! It really makes my hair soft and shiny. As for the curl enhancing, idk- I have straight hair, and this seems to lend it a bit of wave, kind of beachy waves.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Minty clean

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent, refreshing mouthwash.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for 6 years. Keeps my teeth white, seems to have remineralized weak spots. My son uses it as well, 0 cavities. I had several at his age.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love abra sooooooo much and this product is no exception. It's just the right amount of scrub, the smell is calming, yet stimulating, and the results are fantastic. As soon as they dump the parabens from the rest of their products I'll be trying everything!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Man this smells good!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't understand the people that dislike it! Eh, more for me ;) Super duper moisturizing too, without leaving a greasy film.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Solid Probiotic

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well rounded probiotic, efficacy is excellent. I prefer therelac, but this is fantastic for travel.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives