Reviewer2547700

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOG798 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Acai is Fabulous

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Acai gave me the energy I need and the competitive liveliness required when playing tennis.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Glowing Skin

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream exfoliates, when you put it on in a circular motion. My nightly routine after cleansing, I put on a generous amount on my face and rubbed it in and after the dead skin falls off, I wipe my face with a rag and I placed second smaller amount on. Looking in the mirror, you just want to kiss yourself and say good morning good-looking. The smell of this cream is so relaxing

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Original Colon Cleanse

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LUV IT -- This product is by far the best and I will never be without it. It is the only product that give me the sense of contentment...I feel a lot healthier and my stomach is getting flatter and I'm loosing weight steadily, maybe it is because the garbage is getting emptied daily out of my stomach daily.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two tablespoons of Braggs and a teaspoon of cinnamon two times a day is actually helping me to drop the pounds.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Neocell, Super Collagen

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent, we have been taking both Hyalauronic & Super Collagen for about two months it makes my husband and my skin glow and make my hair stronger and ticker… gives a youthful look overall. Will keep taking until no longer can afford to purchase

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dcotor's Best Hyalauronic Acid

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent, we have been taking both the Hyalauronic & Super Collagen for about two months it makes my husband and my skin glow and make my hair stronger and ticker… gives a youthful look overall. Will keep taking until no longer can afford to purchase

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feelless pain in my knees, will continue to purchase

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Could feel the difference with my energy after, will always keep in stock.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me to fall asleep within an hour.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives