7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2546316

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUM973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Delicious!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read the directions! ha I put too much water in mine so it was more so a soup, but the flavor was great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Did the positive reviewers actually taste this? EW!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does NOT taste sweet, it straight up tastes like wood! Wow... it's horrific, a waste of my money!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yum!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this was actually very delicious over so rice as it is thick

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lovely!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this was actually very delicious over so rice as it is thick

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious soymilk and it didn't have the thick, flemmy feel of Silk soymilk!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Chocolatey, not sweet at all, just how I like it!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've found that most people like their chocolates and chocolate flavored drinks sweet - I do not, I prefer minimal sugar. If you like sweet chocolate milk this is not for you.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Absolutely delicious!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everything I expected and more! These are super sweet with no added sugar, crunchy, and chewy all at the same time! Very pleased!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good stuff

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it just a needed a pinch of seasoning

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives