Reviewer2542954

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELE948 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Unsure

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is probably doing great things but I do not really see a big difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delighted and grateful

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am delighted and grateful to find such an important supplement at a resonable price. Being on a limited income, I still deserve to do everything I can to keep myself healthy and I know acai berry is really helpful, especially for weight control and alertness.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Unsure

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended for me and I continue to take religiously but do not see any real tangible evidence of a difference. Tests show that my buildup of plaque has been reduced.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Highly rated

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this regularly believing that it helps me to ward off colds and flu although I did catch one cold this winter. That is not a bad average so I rate it high.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Unsure

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Still take daily in hopes it is working but I do not really see any tangible evidence of helping....

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Experimenting

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am still in the process of seeing if this product, along with everything else I am doing, will help with my memory and focus....But I am delighted to have it in liquid form

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Unsure

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an important product and I try to take it 4 times a year believing that it does good things for my liver....

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-7 of 7 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives