40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2541215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product based on a review that it was good for swollen glands (neck). I am often plagued by this and when I felt them getting swollen again I took some of this and the pain completely went away. I was getting a cold and took it again and the cold was almost gone. I am on a medication that lowers my immune system so this is pretty significant because usually once you get sick, it takes a really long time to recover.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for me

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I start thinking about things at night, a few sprays of this, and all is well. I go back to sleep easily. Would recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is super. I rubbed it on my greyhound's very flaky skin - under his armpits and back legs. Within a few days the flakes were gone and it looked like fresh hair was growing in thick. I had heard that internally it is also good for flaky skin in dogs. Would buy again and again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this for joints and bowel care. It's a bit early to tell but it tastes fine and is easy to mix with water.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This butter is very rich and creamy. Very tasty too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love It!

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe how nice this made my home smell. Most fresheners are gone a few minutes after you spray them but this scent lingered on all day. Very nice product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not sure

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Three times when I took this product (I took it maybe 6 times in total), with food, I had the most severe stomach pains. I thought it was an ulcer. It was so bad I even vomited. I thought it might have been something else like NSAIDs which I had also taken but since I have stopped these, the pain has not returned. There is an intestinal warning on the label. I did think, however, that it helped me to sleep through the night. Maybe I will try it again later.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We used this on wounds with stitches our dogs had from an operation. We sprayed it on once or twice a day and the wounds healed up beautifully. It's nice to know that nasty organisms won't grow in this silver.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Product

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great on cuts and I am experimenting using a little in my neti pot (actually a pulsatile nasal irrigator = much better than a neti pot - like a WaterPik with a special connector for your nose). I think I don't cough as much when I go to bed or get as much mucus buildup at night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for a mix for my dog's teeth. Myrrh is good for teeth apparently.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice moisturizer but I feel they could improve on the scent a bit. It has a barfy smell to me. Not really bad but must be a derivative of orange or something.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for Inflammation

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this works very well for the usual aches and pains I have from inflammation in my body. I have Crohn's and, of course, it is the precursor for many other nasties like arthritis and the like. This helps with the pains.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives