Reviewer2541215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product based on a review that it was good for swollen glands (neck). I am often plagued by this and when I felt them getting swollen again I took some of this and the pain completely went away. I was getting a cold and took it again and the cold was almost gone. I am on a medication that lowers my immune system so this is pretty significant because usually once you get sick, it takes a really long time to recover.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for me

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I start thinking about things at night, a few sprays of this, and all is well. I go back to sleep easily. Would recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This butter is very rich and creamy. Very tasty too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love It!

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe how nice this made my home smell. Most fresheners are gone a few minutes after you spray them but this scent lingered on all day. Very nice product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is super. I rubbed it on my greyhound's very flaky skin - under his armpits and back legs. Within a few days the flakes were gone and it looked like fresh hair was growing in thick. I had heard that internally it is also good for flaky skin in dogs. Would buy again and again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not sure

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Three times when I took this product (I took it maybe 6 times in total), with food, I had the most severe stomach pains. I thought it was an ulcer. It was so bad I even vomited. I thought it might have been something else like NSAIDs which I had also taken but since I have stopped these, the pain has not returned. There is an intestinal warning on the label. I did think, however, that it helped me to sleep through the night. Maybe I will try it again later.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

They Really Work

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have asthma and get especially stuffed and start to cough at night when I go to bed. If I take 2 of these a few hours before bedtime, I don't get that. I am very happy with this purchase

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We used this on wounds with stitches our dogs had from an operation. We sprayed it on once or twice a day and the wounds healed up beautifully. It's nice to know that nasty organisms won't grow in this silver.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice orange scent

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good cleanser, foams up well and is gentle on the skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works Very Well

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used my inhaler since starting these capsules. (My cortisone inhaler, that is. I still sometimes use my rescue inhaler just after going to bed). I sometimes only take 1 a day. I found my inhaler actually made my asthma worse. I also find that vitamin B5 (pantothenic acid) taken just before bed, as well as a few drops of good oregano oil, stops my feelings of needing to cough when I go to bed. Not 100% but often enough. During the day I am fine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Product

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great on cuts and I am experimenting using a little in my neti pot (actually a pulsatile nasal irrigator = much better than a neti pot - like a WaterPik with a special connector for your nose). I think I don't cough as much when I go to bed or get as much mucus buildup at night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice moisturizer but I feel they could improve on the scent a bit. It has a barfy smell to me. Not really bad but must be a derivative of orange or something.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives