Reviewer2540330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VED500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good baby lotion. i only use weleda for my baby, and never have any doubts that i am using the very best products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great products

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great starter set for weleda, and nice little gift to include for a baby gift .

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product, i would use nothing else on my baby! realy good smell and feels great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste great

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good choice

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great taste

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really really good atkins bars. they taste almost like the real thing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

have not tried

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

just found out i was pregnant when i got these, so i haven't tested them yet. hopefully they will keep for 9 months :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My dog loves these

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves these. She would eat the whole bag if i let her.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

awesome

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My skinn feels amazing. this cream is an inexpensiv and great product. skin feels soft and well protected.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

goes on nicely, easy to use and comes with a great clean feeling afterwards.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice foaming cleanser. easy to use, one pump is enough and leaves face feeling clean and soft.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives