7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2528501

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBE524 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Happier Days!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After much research, I discovered that a combination of 5-HTP and Inositol creates an anti-anxiety effect, similar to that of Prozac (but of course without all of the nasty drug side effects anti-depressants cause). I am the mother of two children under four, and I take one of each in the morning and I find that I am less easily stressed, respond in a much calmer manner and am generally a less anxious person as a result.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jury is still out

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't beat the price of these, though I have yet to see any kind of dramatic difference in my metabolism or fatigue symptoms. I have been taking it for a little over a month, and there are days I feel slightly less tired, but for the most part I haven't noticed a huge difference. I will continue to give them a chance, since I have found that sometimes it takes a while for something to build up in your system and take effect...I remain hopeful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Happier Days!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After much research, I discovered that a combination of 5-HTP and Inositol creates an anti-anxiety effect, similar to that of Prozac (but of course without all of the nasty drug side effects anti-depressants cause). I am the mother of two children under four, and I take one of each in the morning and I find that I am less easily stressed, respond in a much calmer manner and am generally a less anxious person as a result.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a necessary item to have in any Gluten-free pantry, yet most are extremely expensive. This one works well, without being exorbitant in cost.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good price

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quick shipping

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good price

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quick shipping

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives