40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2517781

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN461 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 162 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It Works

Posted on May 20, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this to boost my vit. D levels along with a vitamin K blend that I also take and I got my D levels to double in a few months' time. Very happy with this product because the blood tests actually proved it was working!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product to take daily to keep muscles strong. Very easy to take.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Value

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the price for a collostrom product. Combined with Epicor, you'd have a really good immune boosting combo.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Stuff

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very robust flavor and good for the adrenals!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels very good on face; absorbs easily and I love the naturally nutty fragrance. Will continue to purchase this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Difficult to Use

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I though I was buying strictly skin care serum. But that's not the case. For one thing, you can't put it on your skin without looking like a super greasy yellow-orange alien. Secondly, to use internally, as suggested ... it doesn't mix well with any kind of liquid and leaves the glass greasy too. As for how well this product works internally, I have no idea. I have not seen any results in my skin after the short use. There are not many doses, overall, for the number of drops you're supposed to take at one time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It Works

Posted on May 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband uses it to quell restless legs which he gets at night and he says it works well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With no growth hormones and minimal processing, this is a great all natural product. It's absolutely delicious too-only sweetened with stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pretty Good

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little heavy on the fragrance but the product is good for menopausal women esp. who want to rebuild bone loss.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy Product

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product for its taste and healthy combo of proteins. What I don't like is the small size for a very high price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Combo

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the combination of helpful ingredients but not yet actually noticed an improvement in skin after about 3 weeks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Tasting

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a terrific tasting nutritional yeast product, the only one I am able to use because it doesn't smell or taste like stale beer. It's got a nutty fragrance and I love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 162 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives