Reviewer2509447

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UTI866 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Lovely

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lemony, nice scent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nicely scented deo, keeps armpits quite dry.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feels good!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich, but absorbes in no time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well. Quite large pills.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ok

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for those who don't like the taste in oil itself

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is almost worth those five stars, but as the slightly bitter taste of stevia is still there, I can only give four (but it's almost 5, you can't blame the product for the natural taste). I use in coffee, whipped cream etc.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Almost perfect!

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is almost worth those five stars, but as the slightly bitter taste of stevia is still there, I can only give four (but it's almost 5, you can't blame the product for the natural taste). I use in coffee, whipped cream etc.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good cream!

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easily absorbed and nicely scented hand cream. A good choice, I'll probably buy another one from this label in the future.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely.

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely scent!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ok

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Expected it to be even more kissable ;) better tasting, I mean.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Usable product.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The hazelnut taste is not very powerful, but a good extra in my coffee. I taste the slightly bitter taste of stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bitter aftertaste

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't expect it to include stevia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives