7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

6-9 caps per day

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This did end up working for me, but I have to take 6-9 capsules a day to notice a difference with regularity and digestion.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Food Liquid CoQ10

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was GREAT at boosting my energy and helping with my muscle pain. I will keep it in my rotation-although I read that we shouldn't take NAD for an extended period of time without a break so I will take that into consideration...maybe one month on, one month off.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

loving this

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I swear it helps me sleep more soundly -YES!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps with sleep

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these better than the other brand offered on Iherb, just seems to work better. Helps with sleep and circulation for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Liking this sunscreen stick

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has worked nicely for a face sunscreen, although it leaves a white film making me look a bit ghostly unless I put some tinted powder over it. Would love if they would come out with a tinted formula (if it would remain a non toxic product ofcourse)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fine, it seems less strong than others I have used.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thyroid Health

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Something in this gave me headaches so I had to discontinue, but I did initially get a nice energy boost from it. (My thyroid test is on the hypothyroid side)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Price

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for large quantity of tea, but didn't really care for the flavor, seems lacking somehow. It'd be good for the office or as a backup tea.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

chromium picolinate

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This helps keep my blood sugar stable. My naturopath recommends this brand.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just right

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pre-packed magnesium packs are perfect for travel or ease of having the right amount whenever you need it. Helps with my regularity and sleep. This packaging is definitely more expensive then the plastic bottle, but the convenience is great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Kare-Energy Kare-Rhodiola

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice boost of energy and my naturopath says it helps to support my drained adrenals as well. Like this product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Heritage Sea-Adine

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of iodine. Helps with my thyroid...which in turn keeps the acne at bay.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives