40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2500300

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOY096 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good value, very balanced

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying a variety of daily vitamins I have settled on these as a good value and they just seem to work better, especially keeping blood sugar values stable. I have made them part of my daily health routine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Beauty

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a while and it works better than the expensive brands, feels good on the skin and absorbs well. Not greasy. Price is great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Focus

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These actually seem to work. I don't fade in the afternoon like I used to. And I just feel alert, not speeded up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works pretty well

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help the arthritis in my knees better than other combinations. It still took a month and it isn't magic, but it is a big help which is all I can ask at my age (71)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

All the 21st Century products are great values

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works just fine. I added niacin, Omega 3s and Flax seed to my diet and dropped my cholesteral level almost 100 points. And the good numbers got much better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best value

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rely on a combination of this with Omegas and Lecithin to keep my cholesterol levels in check. Since I started this regime my cholesterol count has dropped 100 points and the "good" cholesterol has increased.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good value

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Adding Lecithin to my morning smoothie reduced my cholesteral level significantly. I cut my statin dose in half. I also added CoQ10.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this product

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value. When I take them regularly my good cholesteral is very high and it help with achy joints.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good value

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I added this to my daily vitamins and I have noticed an increase in energy

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like these

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I changed to this brand of 50+ daily to save money and I really like them. Good value and they work as well as the more expensive brands as far as I can tell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I'm still testing

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was an experiment relating to a Julie Rogers recommendation. Not any dramatic results but I will keep testing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives