Reviewer2486064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAT914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good value

Posted on May 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

better price than lewis labs & just as quality. Anti-aging must.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

best brand

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild taste & a powerhouse of nutrients. A great source of beta glucan, an important immune system supplement.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

versatile

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use clove oil in your mouthwash & great as final addition in cooking--add drops just before serving.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Proline

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Added this to my anti-aging arsenal. Supposed to be good for skin but too early to tell. This powder clumps & hardends easily so make sure your liquid is room temp.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

a condiment must

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

put this in my green drink daily; dulse is great for Type O blood's thyroid. Sprinkle on popcorn or in foods as a great iodine boost & salt substitute. I believe it decreases the amt of gray hair as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

kelp for ppl & pets

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daily diet for me & my bullador includes a spoonful. Great for my blood type, great for her coat!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Vitamin powerhouse

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brewers yeast is the unsung hero of superfoods--not fancy or yummy but how else could one get such a complete complement of B vits & minerals all in 1 serving? Buy only molasses-grown yeast as it is top quality. This brand is the most affordable pound for pound & the taste is mild & nutty. Mixes easily in almond milk. My hair & skin are too important for me to miss out on the power of brewers yeast.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

a good value

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

non-greasy & great for arthritis; just very potent smell!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cacao

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this hot mixed w/carob & stevia. I only wish iherb would carry raw carob as well. A must for chocoholics like me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

alacer

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

a must have after working out or excessive sweating

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dynamic ACV

Posted on May 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hi quality at a very good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tamari

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

healthier than soy sauce; repeat orderer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives