7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2480352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB804 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Made me regular

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

without grossing anyone out, I do want to say that I have been very constipated since I'm pregnant and my bowel movements have been very small, frequent and greasy/sticky. This stuff quickly got me cleaned out and now I'm having nice clean, regular bowel movements that pass through me effortlessly. I'm sorry to be descriptive about it, but I figure I'm not the only one who buys fiber to clean out their digestive track, and that it would be helpful for others to know how this stuff works works. I feel much better. The only slightly weird thing is that my stool seems almost fluffy in the toilet now. Not that there's anything wrong with that. It comes out very clean, but I'm just used to having heavy/dense stools. Anyway, I will keep using this stuff forever.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

pretty good

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't make my stool as soft as some fibers, but it tastes okay (has very little flavor actually) and it's made my stool more firm, which is good because I'm pregnant and have had really bad constipation and yet diarrhea at the same time. I know, TMI, but maybe my bluntness will be helpful to someone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seems pretty good.

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using it for a week, so it's hard to say if it's made a huge difference. My skin is clearer, but I don't know if that has anything to do with this. I certainly haven't had any bad reaction to it and I feel fine when I take it. I will keep using this, as I understand that with any detox you're only going to see results over time. It's not like you take it once and wake up in perfect health, bursting with energy. In fact, I hear that detox can even make you more sluggish at first since it's cleaning you out. At any rate, this seems good so far.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

really pretty

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my sister for her birthday and she swears it's why this guy she's had a huge crush on asked her out. It adds subtle color and shine and looks really natural. Now I need to order some for me to keep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes great

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this because a lot of liquid vitamins taste gross--but not this

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great price, as described

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great price, as described. taking vitamin D3 seems to keep my family healthy. I haven't gotten sick since starting it, even though everyone around me seems to have come down with something

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seems fine

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to know when something like this is "working" because it's all internal stuff, but I haven't gotten sick since taking it, even though the rest of my family has. Maybe this has helped? It's easy to swallow even though the pills aren't tiny. It does have a slightly weird taste to the coating, and I think that's because it's has a special coating that makes it stable at room temperature.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

These are delicious

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are for my son, but they are so yummy that I end eating them too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pretty good

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is fine, but I actually like the regular NOW psyllium husk without any flavor better. This is a powder, and the other stuff I used before were whole husks. I didn't realize this would be powered, but I probably just didn't read the description well enough. I like NOW products in general though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are for my son, but they are so tasty that I can't resist them either

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fast delivery

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got exactly what I ordered and it came very quickly. Product was very affordable. Thanks!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

seems to work

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to know when something like this is "working" because it's all internal stuff that you can't really see happening, but I haven't gotten sick since taking it, even though the rest of my family has. Maybe this has helped?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives