Reviewer2478642

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUH901 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really delivers when it comes to skin firmness, and overall skin condition. After a month I have had visibly firmer skin, and also more moisture in my skin. Very happy with this, and would recommend to others as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

<3

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very happy with this, it still had the strong oils in it, so it was very fresh.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fresh

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tasted really fresh and I will order them again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

...

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one; it has the same burning sensation fresh wheat grass juice has. I can't say what the effect is in the long haul, but based on my short testing period with this one, I would definitely buy this as an alternative to fresh barley/wheat grass juice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

G

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality! There is no soot, the candles seem to burn for approximately 5 hours which is good enough for tea lights, very happy to be able to purchase these.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A favourite

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste, it's fluorine free and really effective.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is of excellent value and the taste is lovely, almost like toffee of some sort.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no doubt that this is the best tasting black pepper I have ever bought. The aroma is so strong it's incredible when compared to the regular black pepper sold in stores.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this candle, there is no soot, and the candle itself looks great. So happy iherb carries aloha bay candles.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ok

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was ok, but the scent was strange, maybe even a bit "off".

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pure love &lt;3

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I have nothing but love for this product, it makes skin supersoft without any toxins.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has been the first candle I bought from the aroma naturals range; I haven't had very good experiences with soy candles, but this one really works and burns beautifully. The scent is lovely for autumn and early winter, I think it's very christmasy, and it creates a relaxing atmosphere. Will continue purchasing this line, and can't wait to try the other scents as well!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives