60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2471528

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COM144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Recommended by my acupuncturist

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist recommended my using Theanine to reduce muscle pain and to help me sleep. It is working great. Thanks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Staying well

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this mist whenever I was sick or exposed to illness to keep myself well. Works great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great anti-inflammatory

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist recommended I take Zyflamend to reduce inflammation. Due to a sensitive stomach, I worked up from the Zyflamend Easy Caps (smaller capsule, smaller dose) to the Softgels over time. With this in my regime, I no longer need prescription anti-inflammatory - much better for me in the long run.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to take

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to take Glucosamine by itself which can be tough to find. These are large tabs, but their slick outside makes them easy to swallow.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thank you, Heel

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many tubes of this since developing inflammation in my neck and shoulders. It isn't greasy, absorbs fully, and is fragrance free. I LOVE IT!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good to find Glucosamine alone

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to find Glucosamine alone in a form I could swallow. Thanks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gluten free + No odd flavor

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am still in the "trying out" stage of being gluten free. I have a Gluten Free cookbook with recipes for flour substitute blends. So far using the potato starch in the blend has produced good results without any odd flavor. I like it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dare I say it?

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Source Naturals' Wellness Formula for several months. Even though I work in an office full of sick people, I have not been sick! If I feel I have been exposed to a cold, I take a little more and, knock on wood, I have felt great! Thanks to iHerb and Source Naturals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is so easy!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When my dogs have a tummy upset, I add 2 or 3 drops of this to water and give it with an oral syringe. It is so easy. I use it myself during warm weather instead of making chamomile tea. It has very little taste when added to water and it couldn't be simpler.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Looking for a safer way

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this to reduce my usage of Tylenol. I am still assessing its use, but it does seem to help.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gigantic pill

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are gigantic pills with a slick outer layer. I take them using fruit juice to make sure I can swallow them easily. They have never bothered my stomach, which is a big plus for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives