7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2471266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAR463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Increased mood after a week

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Felt subjective increased mood after a week of use

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Chilled me out

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chilled me out a bit. I like how you have to take 2 caps to reach the 400-450mg mark. This helps alot if your not trying to get "spacey" during the day and just trying to qualm anxiety. Have to keep trying it out to really get a feel. I recommend a trial

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Stuff!

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels "cleaner" and stronger then most ALCAR ive tried. Very happy with it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fish oil

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yup it's high quality fish oil at a good price. Subjectively the fish oil feels the same as most but i stand by jarrow's quality. Check it out

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great effect on mood!

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticeable difference from DHA/EPA combination fish oils. The pure EPA certainly had an impact on my mood after about a weeks use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing recovery

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really beat this pharmaceutical grade whey for workout recovery. Great price for a high quality whey

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One of the best multi forumulas

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've searched many multi combos and this has to be near the top of the list. For the price its the best value to benefit ratio for having a good mix of vitamins, minerals and Nutraceuticals

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lots of Fish for cheap

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good EPA/DHA ratio along with having alot of softgels and being low price. Good buy

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste and body effects

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes great mixed with soy and cocoa and has been making me feel great. A good natural healthy food stuff for pre and post workouts. Like it alot!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Actually works

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has actually gotten rid of BO very well and it is long lasting. I am quite suprised

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Effect!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive had a good subjective feel from taking 2 a day

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first encounter with coconut oil and Nutiva hit the spot. Great taste and you know it's much better for you then butter!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives