40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2464531

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEN969 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

acid reflux and constipation

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My baby had suffered from acid reflux and constipation. I started using this product since he was 6 weeks old. His acid reflux got much better and his BM is perfect now!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for allergy

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I have seasonal allergy. I've been taking this for a year now and I don't need to take my allergy medicine any more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best product ever!

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother fell from a ladder and was wounded in the knee. At first, she tried this ointment alone, and then she used both tablets and ointment. She thinks it worked better when she used those together. She's in her 60th.She is fine now. Those products really worked for her.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to digest!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good and a lot easier to digest than those calcium tablets.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great immune booster

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. This is a good quality product. I don't need a flu shot any more.^^

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Weil vitamin D. I take this with liquid Okinawan coral calcium. Love the price, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product for babies...

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really works!!! While my baby was taking antibiotics due to his ear infection, he didn't have diarrhea.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good quality product. The best immune booster. I love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My husband loves it

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband didn't like fish oil from other brands because of the after taste. He likes this product. It helps to lower his cholesterol.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great quality

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality product with a great price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Try it

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Try this with Traumeel gel or ointment. It works!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives