Reviewer2463847

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTI510 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Decent taste

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best vegan proteins, the berry taste is mild but effectively masks the underlying "powdery/dusty" taste of pure rice protein... Wish they had 1kg tubs with a cheaper price per weight.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not the usual cordyceps smell

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have just been using this for a few days so it's too early to report effects, but I find that (as with other Fungiology products), the powder's smell is quite weak compared to the other cordyceps powders I have tried. The smell is bland, and not slightly 'minty' like typical cordyceps. The color is also lighter than the other powders...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good but not great

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little bit disappointed after reading all the glowing reviews...this cacao's color is a little light vs the darker raw organic powder I can get locally and the taste is not so strong...Overall decent but nothing special I think.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very nice

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great incense, with a rather powerful but still subtle smell, burns a long time...very pleasant!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent coffee

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth but potent coffee, works well with an aeropress.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not a pleasant taste

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used much better tasting virgin organic coconut oil. Will not buy again. I like Now products usually...(I tried two bottles, the oil has an unpleasant and unusual after taste, might still be able to cook with it?)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Weak smell...

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This Hericium powder smells quite weak compared to the other hericium powders I have tried and also compared to the dried mushroom, which has a distinct 'lobster' taste and smell. The color is also lighter than the other powders. I have the same issue with the cordyceps from Fungiology. The price (without discount) is also too high.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-7 of 7 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives