Reviewer2460963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEB474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Yummy and effective

Posted on May 30, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first started taking Maca several years ago when I learned it helped with energy/stamina and hormonal issues. I had amenorrhea for years and maca brought my menstrual cycle back! And it's been bang-on every month ever since! I haven't felt much of an energy boost however (I found coconut oil worked here for me!) but I will continue to take Maca since it's definitely made a difference in my hormonal balance! I also looove the taste! I use it like a condiment, sprinkling it liberally over eggs, veggies, anything savory! Navitas scores big points with me because it works and tastes just as good as other higher priced Maca powders!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No ill side effects... I guess it worked!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just completed taking this and experienced no ill side effects at all which is great... but I never saw anything strange either... so either it didn't work or I've got no parasites to begin with (which I'm regarding as a very good thing!) Doesn't hurt to do this though 'just in case'. ;)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great.... but gritty.

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this stevia is totally natural, has a pleasant green color, sweet tea-like aroma and tastes great! It is gritty though, doesn't mix all that well, and tend to settle, leaving sediment behind. Best used in 'thick' drinks and mixtures like smoothies, shakes, puddings, etc. For coffee, tea, lemonade, etc. I would recommend using the white stevia. I use and love both!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for me!!

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for several years now and won't ever go without! This is one of the very few supplements I where noticed positive results immediately after I started taking it (estrogen-induced bloating diminished significantly). Lord knows what other good things this DIM is doing but it's in my 'never go without' category.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Be prepared for softer skin!

Posted on May 11, 2011

LOVE this! Makes my skin so soft! Works fantastic on dry flaking skin and the scent is very 'natural', like REAL peaches and cream! Yummy and very effective!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste and price

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably my favourite source of Stevia. It's reasonably priced compared to other sources and tastes great. I usually mix it with Chicolin to extend it further.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Powerful with a great taste!

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one potent stevia extract! I've used numerous different brands of stevia in the past and none of them have come close to the strength and flavour of this one. This will last me *forever* because I am using substantially less than I have with previous brands. Great taste as well. Would definitely recommend!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Refreshing!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I initially bought this essential oil to use in my diffuser but after finding out out great it tastes in food it's now in my kitchen! Smells and tastes amazing! Will repurchase!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great in food!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this orange essential oil and thought I was going to use this in my salt lamp diffuser; but I've ended up using it in food and drinks instead. I put it in coffee, tea, water, chocolate mousse... delicious! Will repurchase!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I trust it's working...

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because it was recommended by a Doctor I highly respect for controlling glycation. Kinda hard to monitor at this point whether it's working in that capacity or not but I'm sure down the line I'll be grateful for supplementing with it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives