Reviewer2459651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEJ207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 250 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

обычный

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Обычный чай, очень напомнил ванильный кремовый. Ожидала большего за эти деньги.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

очень хороший

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

дает приятный блеск, очень понравился.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great oregano juice. helps with my bacterial problems, and tolerable, better than oregano oil, which one can hardly swallow.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it does what it says, but takes time

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took half one month to notice visivle rezults, and I used it every day 3-10 times a day, as it dries out very quickly!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

did nothing for me

Posted on May 14, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did nothing for me. on the oppposite, provides bloating and meteorizm :( Will switch to my previous brand. Better your save money. НУ ничего мне не дал - даже наоборот хуже, газы и метеоризм увеличились. Обычно хороший пробиотик убирал все это симптомы вроде Натрола.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

just great

Posted on May 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great color, covers grey hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product, but

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good as body powder, light, invisible and reduce greasiness, but doesn't smell at all, nothing to say of roses :(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not bad

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not bad, but contains alkohol, and it burned my scalp when used it for a first time, and then also have some burning time after time. Mild hold , has no effect if raining or windy or heat outside.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very thick boards

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick boards of the cup... wasted money :( Не знаю для кого делалась эта чашка, но даже максимально свернув ее, не получается засунуть внутрь - ооооочень толстые края. жаль потрченных денег :(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

самое лучшее

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

случайно проиобрела спутав с шампунем. на складе конечно не поменяли (самое худшее что есть на и-херб это их служба поддержки). но оказалось гораздо лучше всего ост.ассортимента Аубри Органикс - идеально вместо кондиционера.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

does what promise

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stopped the loss of my hair

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 250 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives