Reviewer2457263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAK922 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No complaints

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't sting as much as other brands when applied topically, but seems to function just as well. We take it internally when sick and use a drop as mouthwash.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lightly moisturizing, not too heavy

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have thick wavy hair and this softens without weighing it down. So far, my fave conditioner in this line.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Issue with dropper

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was not as potent as I had hoped, but seems to do the job. Oil of oregano is so versatile and useful. The main drawback is the blunt-ended dropper - it's much less precise and drips out easily when you lift it out of the bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not helpful for candida in my experience

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did the loading phase for 6 days (1 box), and have been taking 2-4 per day for the second box. To be honest, I was hoping to notice some difference between these and normal probiotics, in conjunction with my anti-candida routine. Haven't noticed any difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells good, volume without dryness

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like shampoos that leave your hair too squeaky and tangly, or overly moisturizing shampoos that make your hair flat. This is a good in between.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love Earthrise spirulina

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps maintain health and keep headaches at bay for me. Seems to be really high quality. This is my second purchase of the same brand. :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells like shrimp + burps

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these to smell strongly of shrimp, so I keep them zipped up in a ziplock. I'm sure they're effective, but I'll stick to fish oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommended

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was previously using the regular DE tea tree oil, and now prefer the eco harvest. It has a lighter scent and stings less when used topically, but it seems just as effective.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice flavor & great price

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Brown rice protein is a great source of protein. Yes, it's a little grainy, but it mixes pretty well. I like the chocolate over vanilla. Great mixed into oatmeal or in almond milk.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Comparable to higher priced brands

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are large but easy to swallow since they're gel. Really nice light orange flavor masks the fish scent. I haven't noticed any burping or stomach ache from these. I wouldn't recommend chewing though, because I can taste the fish when doing that. Definitely going to reorder!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent and organic

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very very dark green, mild earthy flavor, great mixed with water and stevia. Just be careful because it might stain!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for sugar-free baking

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love this for baking sugar-free desserts! So much better than maltitol, which should be banned for the gastrointestinal distress it causes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives