Reviewer2450037

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUL443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

disappointed

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't feel anything (maybe it's just me) but I was expecting something given all the decent reviews. Even took a few a packs at a time...still nothing unfortunately.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

exactly what i expected, just good natural peanut butter. Iherb service is pretty good. I'm going to continue buying from them while in Japan.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great Coconut oil, the best type of it. Use it to cook or even melt it and make a special drink. People who do serious physical exercise (training), is great to take before said activity. Just awesome product, will buy for rest of my life most likely.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great for baking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fast absorption carbohydrate

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for pre and post workout nutrition. will buy again probably

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

healthy ingredient to use w/ cooking, great stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it is what it is, good product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

odd taste in beginning

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

weird taste for me, although it is very popular. Maybe I will get used to it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives