7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2449521

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAP778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, Neuro Optimizer, 120 Capsules

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mom had a stroke less than a year ago at 90 y.o. She had mild deficit: facial and extremities paresis, confusion, memory loss, loss of executive functions without loss of speech. She was not expected to recover by physicians. At that time I was taking Neuro Optimizer for my own memory problems and started to give it to my mom. MOM is FULLY RECOVERED! Of course, besides supplements she was getting other types of therapy, but I believe Neuro Optimizer played a big role in recovery.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Magnesium & Potassium Aspartate, 120 Capsules

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you take water pills and need to take potassium with it, take this supplement in place of what you get from your pharmacy. It will not noticeably increase the price of treatment even if you have to pay only co-pay for your medications. It much easier to swallow, completely sufficient for potassium replacement and will also take care of muscle cramping.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Vinprocetine

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cut myself of forgeting less often since taking this supplement. When off for a week or so, I feel I need to take it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bacopa

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cut myself of forgeting less often since taking this supplement. When off for a week or so, I feel I need to take it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Madre labs Immune punch

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good addiction to your morning shake.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Solutions, Xyli•White Toothpaste Gel, Fluoride Free, Refreshmint, 6.4 oz (181 g)

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good toothpaste. Much better then Crest and similar, but I like other natupal pastes better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not as good

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Wobenzym for years. The last bottle came not enteric coated and not as effective.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nutiva, Organic White Chia Seed

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will not use it again. Too much gas...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nature's Answer, Sambucus (nigra) Black Elder Berry Extract, 8 fl oz (240 ml)

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing I've ever used alleviate the sore throat better then Sambucus.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dynamic Health, 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste. Very natural. I drink much more water since I started to add concentrate in my water.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ATTITUDE, Dishwashing Liquid, Essential Oils Grapefruit & Bergamot, 23.7 fl oz (700 ml)

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Superior! Soapy, wash clean, no residue, good smell, soft hands.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Chocolove, Cherries & Almonds in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delightful Good texture, very tasty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives