40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2445963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POS476 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

actually tastes good

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Added to Mt. Capra chocolate goat protein...makes a great morning shake or snack smoothie. Protein and greens in one drink gets the day started off right

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for snackin'

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these in the car when I get munchy. It doesn't take much because the seeds are so filling...9 grams of protein and 4g. sugar for 6 pieces. A really healthy snack.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best protein drink ever

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes really good....I drink it with Mt. Capra greens and can't even taste them

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great snack

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in my car for a great "pick me up" when I get hungry

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great snack

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in car for hunger pangs

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

We put in on popcorn

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good on popcorn

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good in unsweet tea

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter carries into restaurants and puts in unsweet tea.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good combination a little of everything

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Made a hearty soup

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Receipe on package is really good

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband ate three-fourths of it in one sitting.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hard to believe its not coffee

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor and aroma...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Glad I found this toothpaste at last

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been toothpaste hopping for years but this one is IT except to try other variations of the same brand

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Think gluten free brownies

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a nice texture for cookies, brownies, and baked goodies

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives