7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2435277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAW565 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Not sick for 2 years now! edit: make that THREE years now!!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a nurse I am exposed to sick ppl daily, but haven't been sick a day for 2 years now since starting Epicor. No side effects that I know of. Missed getting a flu shot this year and *touch wood* haven't gotten sick this winter either! No urinary infections, colds, sinus infections, skin infections....I wouldn't be without Epicore ever again. - fawnie An ounce of prevention that really does work.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

calm&focus

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From the first day I noticed my ability to focus was sustained all day, but I was still able to sleep well at nite. Not "speedy", but alert. No racing pulse. Just heightened awareness! edit: this brand is much superior to the Jarrow brand of phosphatidyl serine. I noticed a big difference immediately.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

skin, eyes, joints, lips!

Posted on Mar 04, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well who knew?! I heard this formula helped in the lip plumping department so I gave it a try. Definitely put some "poof" in my pucker! But it helped with my chronically dry eyes and hand arthritis too! I sure don't want to run out of this one!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not sick all winter!

Posted on Mar 04, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read all the reviews and researched Epicor B4 taking it. I'm glad I jumped in and started it: I haven't been sick all winter! No colds, flu, sniffles, GI upsets, and no side effects that I can determine. Great for nurses, doctors, teachers, anyone working closely with people.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good price

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using a Life Extension PQQ supp alone until I discovered this. Will switch to this one from now on.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

best tasting protein powder!

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just happened on this powder while browsing iHerb! It has 13g carbs/serving, so not exactly a lo-carb alternative but since it doesnt have dairy, eggs or gluten I thought Id try it. (After living thru a horrendous C Diff infection my gut is sensitive to many foods and Im uncomfortable after eating dairy, gluten, and eggs. Go slow with it and start out with only one scoop per serving if you arent used to increased fiber in your diet or you will have gas. Drinking a lot of water during the day is also important with this diet plan to flush out toxins and improve intestinal elimination. So far so good - I feel lighter and my gut is not as distended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Adds body and shine

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most SLS shampoos make my scalp itch, and most SLS-free ones dont clean well. This one lathers nicely, cleans well and leaves hair nicely conditioned without making my fine hair limp. Will repurchase.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not too sweet

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

11g carbs, 2g sugars. Sweetened with stevia leaf. I mix one scoop with water and my MacroGreens powder and royal jelly powder in the morning for my brekkie. Gives me enough energy to last all day! The taste is not too sweet in case you want to mix it with fruit juice. Be careful using it the first week - the fiber can cause gas if you arent used to it. Inulin does that! Been using VEGA for years now!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

krill oil

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take krill for the astaxanthin it contains that fish oil does not. This brand seems as good as any.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not a good brand of phosphatidyl serine

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer Country Life's formula to this one. Jarrow's formula just doesn't give me the "brain energy" and focus that Country Life does. Don't waste your $$ on this one. 2 thumbs down. :(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A good nite's rest without a hangover

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I fall asleep gradually and wake up refreshed. No valerian in this formula - valerian smells like dirty socks to me and i can't take it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

quick protein snack

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste great and not dry like most jerky

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives