7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2429747

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEM545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

WORKS WELL FOR FIBROMYALGIA

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for fibromyalgia and it seems to make my skin feel clearer and softer as an added bonus! I highly recommend it along with the Natrol Hyalronic acid/MSM/glucosamine capsules, also sold here on Iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

high quality cinnamon....I just don't like that it is so pricey

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Upset my stomach

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BEWARE - There is something in these that upset my stomach really bad. I have IBS so there must be something in there that I am sensitive to. It's a shame they didn't work as I also have fibromyalgia and was hoping it could provide some relief but it did not at all!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

EXCELLENT LIP BALM

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The moisture and smell is perfect!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great tasting snack

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

These are SOOO GOOD. I have tried other seaweed snacks but these sesame flavored ones are definitely the best tasting. I just wish they came in a bigger bag because the size is small and there is a lot of package waste, with a plastic container holding the snacks and the cellophane bag on the outside. They should come in a 5 oz bag or larger, with no plastic container inside.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, it is a great addition to smoothies for added fiber and omegas. It blends well in smoothies. I have tried other brands, but this brand is the best!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AMAZING STUFF

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to balance my hormones and mood....it just overall makes me feel better and more energized. Really good stuff! You can call Dragon Herbs in Los Angeles and the herbalists will tell you exactly what to take for certain conditions for free over the phone. Then you can order all the herbs here on Iherb since they are cheaper here than buying them directly from Dragon Herbs. All DH products are great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GREAT FOR CONSTIPATION

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have IBS with constipation and this really helps to keep me regular with no cramping or side effects. I take 2 a night before bed. I bought some for my mom and she loves them too! I tried other brands but this one is the best. I highly recommend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This blends well in smoothies. By itself, I am sure it must taste gross since it smells gross, but blended in a protein smoothie with coconut milk, you can hardly taste it, and the health benefits are huge.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

EXCELLENT FOR ASTHMA

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take this when asthma is bothering me even after taking inhalers. It works very well to clear out congestion, and also is great for digestion as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

EXCELLENT TEA

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical that this tea would be so good since it is so inexpensive but this is authenic oolong tea from China, you can tell in the taste and the way it makes you feel. I love oolong since it doesn't make me jittery the way that green and black tea does. Its just a nice clean energy with no crashing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

THE BEST PROTEIN

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many protein powders and this is hands down the best one I have tried. It is a great price too. It mixes well in smoothies. I drink it everyday with coconut milk and Amazing Grass greens powder. It is better than expensive whey protein powders. I recommend this to everyone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives