Reviewer2419707

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great B12

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really high quality B12. Melts under tongue for quick assimilation. No unnecessary sweeteners like some other brands. This Methylcobalamin better that cyanocobalamin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ORGANIC olive leaf

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really high quality Olive Leaf. Vegetarian capsules. Unlike most other brands, this is ORGANIC!! I use it to help fight infections.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AMAZING

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely amazing for healing even very dried out skin. I have seen it heal dry winter skin (like dry cracked hands or heels) in a few days, that no other moisturizer would work for.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing product!!

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bruises and sprains heal very quickly with this amazing natural product. The best Arnica product I have ever tried.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent and natural

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent and natural shaving cream. I use it with a shaving brush.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

amazing healer

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

amazing healer for cuts and abrasions. Anyone I've had try it ends up buying more of it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

wonderful mild sleep natural aide

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Straight valerian is too strong for me, but this blend really helps me sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really high quality and effective lip balm

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is totally natural, and Weleda uses mostly organic ingredients. Really works!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This excellent product healed the mild psoriasis on my arm in less than a week!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Quality

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent organic Echinacea; grown on their own farm; organic alcohol!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ORGANIC

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of the only Echinaceas that uses Organic herbs and Organic alcohol. Excellent quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

really works

Posted on May 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for prostate health and to relieve prostate problems,

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives