40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2414714

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUR750 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good taste

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not much green tea flavour, but nonetheless a delicious dark chocolate.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Divine

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic, intensely spiced chocolate with a pleasant crunch. A great find for me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how good this stuff is. I made up a batch to add to some of my cooking and before putting it into the mix I was licking my fingers like it was cookie dough!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No complaints

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is of sound quality, and is priced competetively.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, dark chocolate with good cocoa content. Espresso flavour blends nicely with the other notes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, as I would have expected. However, the cocoa content is lower than I would like.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite dark chocolate. Incredible, complex flavour and very smooth feel.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product; I feel great taking it. Good taste and liquid form is uptaken better than pill form.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Loving it!

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been adding this stuff to my smoothies and pretty much everything else I've made recently. Nice consistency and good taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful flavour and aroma, pleasantly presented and reasonably priced.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice product

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Comparable to similar products, and very well priced given its certification as organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious. My favourite protein supplement and the flavour is preferable over soy and whey based formulations. I can't describe how much of a treat it is to be able to have this every day. No need for anything fancy in the shake, either; milk or your favourite substitute makes a divine drink when mixed with it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives