40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2409035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAV195 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Overpriced!

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I admit it; the marketing confused me. Glancing at the words "äluminum-free" made me assume I was getting baking POWDER. Why pay over 50 cents for baking soda since baking SODA is pure bicarbonate and is naturally "aluminum-free"? (unlike baking powder which may contain it.)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Color lasts!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed strawberry blonde with blonde-- half and half to get a more natural color. I was afraid the color wouldn't last as long as the "natural" hair dyes I'd been using but it lasted as long as any hair dye, natural or not. Then I tried the Surya cream dye, using the same process but the color came out too bright. I'm back to the powder. I see no reason to ever go back to the chemicals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best 2 pill multi

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep comparing multis and always come back to this one. It uses cholecalcipherol D3 instead of the cheap form of vitamin D that many multis use. It seems to have the most of the essential nutrients that are available in a two pill formula. I usually have problems taking tablets (as opposed to capsules) but these go down well. And the price is great too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

much less toxic and effective!

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

EWG cosmetic database shows most sunscreens are highly toxic. Kiss my face is not and it actually works leaving a nice tan. Highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love the smell!

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

My favorite handsoap because of lovely lingering smell!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing flavor!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Of course omega 3 oils are one of the most important supplements we can take but the problem is normally the flavor. You would swear there isn't any fish oil in Barleans Mango Swirl because it's so delicious . It's the best way to get your family to take fish oil supplements. Barleans lemon flavor Omega 3 oil is also good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best in everything but price.

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

I love this protein. It is the highest quality protein I know of. Sweetened with only stevia, it has 0 carbs and the flavor is great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best toner I've tried

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

I have dry sensitive skin and this toner was kind to my skin. I've tried many others but they always are too harsh or drying. I also appreciate its not having too strong a fragrance

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Have they changed formula for the worse?

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have loved slimsweet. Fantastic for baking. Much more forgiving than stevia. No weird flavors. BUT the last several of bottles we bought have quickly turned hard as a rock and unusable (with the lid on). I'm afraid to take the chance to order again It's too expensive to use so little of the bottle

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

disagreeable fragrance

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Because of the fragrance, which cosmetic database rated at an 8 (10 is the worst) the lotion has only a rating of 6 in safety-- which is not great. The sad thing is I find the fragrance very disagreeable and the lotion not very emollient. Wish I'd checked the cosmetic database first I'm sorry I bought it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doesn't work

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Bought it because of pure ingredients but was disappointed that I actually burned while using it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

makes me nauseous

Posted on May 06, 2011

I take a lot of supplements but I just can't take this one because it makes me feel sick to the stomach. Even at less than half dose and after eating. It was a waste of money for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives