Reviewer2407880

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UWA523 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Price, Great Results

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to this product with great results. No ill side effects even at high dosages. Lab results show this product working as good as $50 per bottle equivalent that I was previously taking. Very happy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Expensive but it works!

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for nearly a year now. I've seen a noticeable improvement in my bodies ability to digest and process food properly. I make a smoothie with vanilla hemp milk, organic blueberries plus raspberries and one half scoop RAW meal each morning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does the trick

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years. Affordable and reliable.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps me sleep

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now 5-HTP works as well as the more expensive equivalent my Naturopath prescribed. Same effect for less money. What's not to like.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Naturopath recommended

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product since 2004. Cheaper, store-bought multivitamins created an iron build-up in my system. This product alleviated this problem. A good all around multimineral to help get the most from the food you eat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Natural antihistimine!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using BioAllers Allergy Treatment for the last 8 years with great success. I just take one tablet when I know I'll be exposed to outdoor pollens and it does the trick. Highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives