Reviewer2406123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON047 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps me sleep better.

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being a menopausal women I had to deal with erratic sleep patterns. Ashwagandha has helped to stabilize my sleep. I fall asleep right away. I still wake up at night but I am able to fall back asleep easily. Previously, I would lay awake 2 or 3 hours before falling back asleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried lots of similar products and notice the most results for my eyes with this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body assimilates this better than other types of magnesium.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find the taste is quite pleasant making this product easy to take. Also, I'm finding it works better than a multiple B vitamin. I feel such a difference from this that I feel like I've been wasting my money on B vitamins.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this company's seaweed for years and have always been pleased with the quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like!!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I like all the Ultima products. They use stevia instead of sugar. One thing to notice, different flavors have different formulas of vitamins and electrolytes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Liver Care

Posted on May 20, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for 3 months. My husband had terrible gas problems which has cleared up on this product. We both notice our metabolism has speeded up and we have both lost weight. We are in our middle 50's so our digestion needed some help and this has really helped. Tried a lot of other products but this one has really worked.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps my husbands depression

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has battled depression on and off most of his life. I can say the Krill oil has made a noticeable difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High desert bee pollen

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very fresh and tastes great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my bowels more than anything I've ever taken. I purchased it for menopause systems of insomnia but was very delighted when it helped other symptoms I was having.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality!

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both like this more than other resveratrol products we've tried.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very palatable

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easier to take than other spirulina's I've tried. Appears very high quality and the company cares enough to put it in a light resistant glass jar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives