Reviewer2403215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL186 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

My son loves them

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 10 year old son loves these. He's on his 4th bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

perfect for spotting or...

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as back up while using tampons. These really are for spotting or maybe the lightest of flows. moving into a light flow or more and you won't be fully protected. Love that they have wings.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

these work just as well as OB

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Plus I'm doing the right thing for the environment and my body.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cold sores be gone!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

taking 1-2 a day as maintenence reduces my cold sore outbreak frequency and severity. I also use the ointment. It helps reduce the itching and tingling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great toothpaste for naturalists

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

mild and pleasant flavor. If you're use to and enjoy mass market brand toothpaste then this might seem to mild for you. If you enjoy natural products, but don't want any unusual flavors, than this is for you. Plus it works great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

my boy loves them

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

he chews them and he doesn't find the flavor offensive.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great flavor....

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and one of the best textures in a natural gum i have found, doesn't fall apart into bits.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-7 of 7 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives