7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2400819

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BET366 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Immediate results

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DMAE immediately improves firmness of skin. The only downside is that it smells like a home perm..don't put it on around anyone else!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thought I Knew It All

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read practically every nutrition, anti-aging, self improvement book out there. I bought this because the price was right and didn't expect much. I have learned a LOT from this book and highly recommend it. If you think you know it all....believe me you'll learn some very important concepts from this book.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well, no sting

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to find a non oily eye makeup remover and tried several before buying this product. It is the ONLY non-oily product I've tried that removes all traces of makeup without burning or stinging. I did not have the problem with dryness mentioned by one reviewer. But I do apply moisturizer after make up removal so if you do feel dryness that might help.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Price for a New Skin Health Product

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read about coffeeberry as both a topical and internal skin supplement. I do focus on keeping my skin healthy and this is one of the products I use regularly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feels Good and Smells Wonderful

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought coccoa butter in the past that was almost impossible to use unless it was warmed substantially. This product with the jojoba oil easily warms up in the hand and can be applied smoothly. It also smells wonderful as you'd expect.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for skin and joints

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found after two carpal tunnel surgeries and two surgeries for "trigger finger" that taking HA was very helpful in preventing further clicking joints and inflammation. I also take the collagen for skin health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective For Its Intended Use

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

I've tried many kinds of protein powders for different reasons. This is not as tasty as Muscle Milk or one of the other protein powders meant for weightlifters or fitness buffs. BUT if you are looking for a liquid "meal" that actually keeps you full, isn't overly sweet and has quality protein I don't think you can get anything better. I can DEFINITELY tell the difference between Perfect Meal and the other protein powders with respect to making you feel full for an extended period of time. I would suggest mixing it with a blender to avoid lumps. Also I put in frozen berries which improves the taste without compromising the low cal/low glycemic qualities.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product fabulous price

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read about using a cleanser with glycolic acid and I am delighted with this product. It cleans well, leaves my skin feeling smooth but not taut or dry. Better yet when I use a toner afterward, I don't have makeup that wouldn't come off with the cleanser as I have had with other products. I do not have particularly sensitive skin and had no issues with redness or tingling. I will buy this again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Multi Purpose Product

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This almond oil is fabulous as an after shower product to retain moisture and keep skin amazingly soft even in the winter. Great for removing makeup too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Energizing

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took D Ribose in the past and hadn't bought any in a while. I am not going to make that mistake again. I am very active and work out frequently. Taking the D Ribose gives you more energy, more stamina and seems to help prevent muscle soreness after the workout

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I have tried many products for fine, straight hair. Some expensive, some not so high priced. I was given a sample of Giovanni Root66 and tried it. What a difference! My fine hair looks thicker, holds curl better and still maintains health and shine. I didn't buy my original product from iHerb as I didn't know they carried the Giovanni line but in the future I will.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing Results

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a lot of inflammation in my hands and four surgeries in less than a year. On the chance it might help, I tried this HA product. It may simply be a coincidence but since I've taken it I am not waking up with "locked" finger joints and pain. I am going to keep taking this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives