Reviewer2381022

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOK378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

RxOmega-3

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Will reorder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Preferred B12 form

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried others. I always come back to this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Biotin Caps

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have seen improvement in nail strength in a short time. Good product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

3 week trial

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product for about three weeks and am leaving it off for a few days. It seemed to relieve some of the numbness in my legs but the pain level increased quite a bit. I believe it to be an effective antiinflammatory but I react dfferently than many people when it comes to pain-relieving products, often with more pain. I was taking two gels a day. Will try cutting back to one after a few days off. Have read of an RA trial where the participants reacted with more pain initially but later got relief from evening primrose oil. Hopefully this will be a personal finding also.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

effective sleep aid

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product before and always get good results as a sleep aid. Would recommend to others.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

repeat purchase

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Using daily. I like the product. Take it with food to avoid any aftertaste. Will continue to purchase.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

RxOmega-3

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A repeat choice for me. I recommend this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Glucosamine sulfate

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. The dosage per capsule gives one more of a choice as to how much to take. Some such products seem to be too large in dosage. Distribution of amount is more flexible throughout the day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good multi for women

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Prefer this to other multi forms.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Methyl B-12

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

good product, very fast service, a pleased customer

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nature's Gate, Colloidal Oatmeal Lotion

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Just began using this lotion recently and like the results thus far.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

magnesium malate

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product from a good company. Will purchase again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives