7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2372964

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIH274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Bob's REd Mill Quinoa is god

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bet quinoa we've tried. We also buy flour and bake gluten free bread with it (mized with brown rice/buckwheat) and make delicious banana bread from quinoa + coconut flour with a bit of nutmeg and activated walnuts. Yummy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cook it in a rice cooker on brown rice setting and my kids have it for breakfast eating it hot and pouring over some milk too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes great, like normal pasta.

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would've given it 5 stars but the package does not specify what is the percentage of rice and quinoa. I'd like to know. But considering rice is first in the list of ingredients, then there is more rice. Also, I suspect rice is white, not brown.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

We like this stevia!

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had much experience with stevia but certain products with stevia my older child desn't like . He can really feel the after taste. THis one in the ice-cream he hasn't been able to tell so far.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product if you are trying to cut down on coffee

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am totally hooked on Teeccino. I have it black, no sugar, like I have coffee. I think I prefer the medium roast to light. There is also dark roast which will hopefully appear on iHerb as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love dried mango and this one has no sugar and other baddies added! A bit chewy but delicious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great way to make coconut milk!

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Try adding it to cream soups and curries instead of canned (bad lining?) coconut milk. I do use in all recipes calling for coconut milk and even add to my kids' oatmeal in the morning... For many recipes go to tropicaltraditions.com

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice and juicy

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and juicy and not too chewy as some brands...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quick arrival. Great quality.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great to use in baking , replacing wheat flour. Haven't tried the cakes but cookies and banana bread came out delish.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product! No bad things for little mouths.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my kids love (even a 12 years old).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great tasting coffee

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My visitors keep commenting on how nice this coffee is and especially ask for it too :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice and crunchy

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great nuts, great tasting, raw and organic. My kids love them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives