40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2371791

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOJ446 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Krill oil works!

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In two months premenstual breast tenderness dissipeared!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ouch!

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this toothpaste, but after about two weeks I noticed my teeth were becoming very sensitive especially to cold. I have stopped and gone back to periobrite and after just a few days they are normal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been sleeping well ever since this came. it's wonderful!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third jar. It is a great cream for the winter. My husband is a stone sculptor and works outside in the cold and dust. This really helps. I like it too, it's heavy but not at all greasy, and smells great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like them

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good scrub, nothing special, but it does the job and for the price you can't beat it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this. I am a teacher and am exposed to so many colds from my students, but a day of yinchiao stops my cold every time. I have been using it for years.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great value

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes wonderful, great price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great thick tape, really works well and great price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My skin feels so wonderful after using this. It smells great and my face feels so nourished, and soft. .

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

never got it

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

This never made it in my shipment.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives