Reviewer2370605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM649 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tamara

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to use aganst virus for my doughter. It is very power ful product that get emidiatly result. I see that girl is stronger and not cold. Her problem is easyer. I use together laurisidin and Olive leaf extrack - all this are working togther with Virasop as antibotic and anti herpes medcine

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tamara

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very important amino asid that help to go easy to sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tamara

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplements is very god for skin problems and nails

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tamara

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very good resource av Zn for autistic children.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good helped to resolve the fenol intolerance problem for my 5yo child.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tamara

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good anti-virise suppliment. Keep my doughter fron cold and togther with Virastop work as anti-gerpes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tamara

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product that can be good vid stress, coold and as imunbooster

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered in many yeas of herpes infection problem. I'm taking 500 mg L-Lysine daily and don't having them anymore. If I cold or fell something like a herpes beginning, I'm increasing dose to 1000 mg daily and problem disappears.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tamara

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is one of the best protector of live. I'm using it in many years.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tamara

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to help my daughter with hevy metal exrectio during chelaition. It work very vell. She fill fine with this supplement

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tamara

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best calcium resource for kids. Good formula two in one - calciuom+magnium and good test, fun figures.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Vitamin D3

Posted on Feb 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Anti-inflamation, important for whole body, cheep

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives