Reviewer2366661

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WES946 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great help with stroke recovery

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been on this product since the first part of this year and citicoline has been a tremendous support in his recovery from a stroke. He took it for six weeks at 1000mg in the morning and 1000mg in the afternoon. Since then he has been on a 500mg maintenance dose. I've recommended it to many stroke survivors and to a friend who has early stage Alzheimers. After just 5 days her memory seemed to "turn on"! Incredible supplelment for those who need it. Patty

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very effective

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used for relief from symptoms of grief. Grateful for its help. Pat

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fast Relief

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the first sign of impending migraine, a spray of King Bio and Vitamin B2 does the trick. It may take a few more sprays, but it keeps the process in check! Relieved in Texas

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ongoing relief

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great, giving relief from pollen/allergies to sinus infections. I use it daily to keep nasal passages clear and healthy. No burning and Xylitol nips bacteria before it can cause a problem. Grandkids use it without complaint!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for inflamation

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This along with my proteolytic enzymes have made my joints, especially my knees, pain-free. Aids digestion as well. Wouldn't be without it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My Favorite Purchase

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my #1,can't be without,item. Decongests effectively and you have NO rebound effect. Great for sinus problems, allergies and even positively impacts a sore throat. Good for young children as there is no burning with its use. Love it, as do all my family members.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good combo

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with King Bio Homeopathic for a one-two punch for migrains. So glad to have found this very helpful combination. I take these two wherever I go. Thankful in Texas

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Immune Support

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading much about Epicor, I decided to take it on a regular basis. I'm happy to report that it completely agrees with my system. Having a sensitivity to many supplements I take, this is a BIG plus. Am anticipating no more colds and/or flu.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best Neptune Krill Oil formulas I've taken and, as a special bonus, the price is really good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Focus and de-stress

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Allows me to focus and relax. My high school age grandkids say it is great at test time. Houston,TX

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Softness with tint

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and love the tint that remains on my lips. No more peeling due to dry lips! Like all the tints, but this is my favorite as the color is not as intense as the other shades. Thanks, Texas

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good-bye aches and pains

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The most effective product for natural pain relief,,,muscular or joint. A great, safe anti-inflammatory!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives